ContactUs

Contact Us

Blair Mackay Mynett Valuations Inc.
Suite 700, 1177 West Hastings Street
Vancouver BC V6E 2K3
Canada
Telephone: 604.687.4544
Fax: 604.687.4577
Email: info@bmmvaluations.com

Vern Blair
604-697-5276
vern@bmmvaluations.com

Robert Mackay
604-697-5201
rob@bmmvaluations.com

Gary Mynett
604-697-5202
gary@bmmvaluations.com

Kiu Ghanavizchian
604-697-5297
kiu@bmmvaluations.com

Jeff Matthews
604-697-5203
jeff@bmmvaluations.com

Cheryl Shearer
6604-697-5293
cheryl@bmmvaluations.com

Farida Sukhia
604-697-5271
farida@bmmvaluations.com

Andy Shaw
604-697-5212
andy@bmmvaluations.com

Andrew Mackenzie
604-697-5242
andrew@bmmvaluations.com

Jessica Jiang
604-697-5283
jessica@bmmvaluations.com

Lucas Terpkosh
604-697-5286
lucas@bmmvaluations.com

Contact Blair Mackay Mynett Valuations Inc.
604.687.4544